Plymouth Naval Memorial

In Memory of



1914 -1918 & 1939 - 1945

All These were Honoured in Their Generations
and Were the Glory of Their times

This last image Creative Commons Licence [Some Rights Reserved]   © Copyright Crispin Purdye and licensed for reuse under this Creative Commons Licence.

The first 3 images © Copyright Dean Hill








Antrobus Harry James 
Brett Thomas Cowper
Burton Robert
Carr Robert
Day John
Denby John William 
Dennett Tom
Fieldhouse Ernest 
Greaves Harold 
Halliday John William
Higgins Frederick 
Holland Ernest 
Holland Horace Edwin 
Hudson Philip 
Laxton Charles Edward
Naylor Percy Anderson 
Pike Ernest 
Rothery Percy 
Rowe Louis Shortridge 
Sayman William Edward 
Warriner John Leech 
Wood Harry 






© Copyright 2010 - 2016 Dean Hill and Stuart Reeves